When you place an order online, the order total is secured to your credit card, but not immediately charged. This is referred to as a pre-authorization.
While it may appear as a regular transaction, please note that you are not actually charged for an order until it is shipped out.
Once an order has been processed for delivery, we will reverse the pre-authorization and finalize the actual charge. This may reflect as separate transactions.
We hope this information has been helpful. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us.